top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Idea Journal

I'm Chia Ying .Nice to meet you all !

Little red A5 notebook has become my ideal journal which accompany me to start my journey of ideal journal !

First lesson with new faces ,new friends and new lecturer !

First and ever food truck experience at Taylor's area

IKEA day with my colleague ! Thanks for the offered lunch and transportation ya !

Laziness to go down to have my dinner has beat me and ends up with very light dinner

Nature Journal about the movie "Earth" from ENBE module.Spending hours in watching the 2-hours-long movie in library

The night about campus tour by myself ,showing the night view of Taylor's lakeside campus

The day when my parents first to visit me at KL.First family reunion time after i left for study in KL.The next day is also Mother's Day

What a healing night for me during the schedule-packed daily life.Music is the best way to escape from reality

Doing lesson note for CTS for the first time

How to collect votes to win the CTS election ??

Zig-Zag manner streak it !

Think out the box for a more creative and better idea

First time to exposed to logical association which introduced by Mr Charles

Bubble diagram inspires the ideas !

First lecturer who I meet to have online facebook live tutorial

Lecture in the dark,prevent phone usage but help in taking a good nap

Beware of hot (boiled) milo kept in the thermos

Hand-drawn portrait by beloved @yuk ki

Sweet Family Mart ice cream at night is just a perfect combination !

Thousands mouth speak thousands words,different eyes saw different side of things

Little Corgi and Shiba Inu bring us so much of fun !!

Dessert with cute design is the best for girls to enjoy !

I'm not homesick but just miss the taste of my hometown best food which can't be replaced by any

Nature is what I currently learn the most throughout the ongoing sem 1 in fnbe

Penang traditional local breakfast : half-boiled egg +white coffee+ baked kaya toast is a must-try

Throwback to the day when I first to come in contact with the world of art shop...What a fascinating feeling to see those colourful paint

Unique buildings that don't limited by any inquiries are always the best art

Cookies is the savers for my empty stomach in every morning! Love that taste so much !

Healthy breakfast with egg is just nice !

Home-cooked food is what I haven't try for a long period of time .Just noticed I have left my house for more than 3 months

Taste of tropical fruits is so nice ! So proud of it !

Best choice during hot day to chase away the thirsty feeling !

Pizzas that occupied fully the surface of table are such a satisfying scenery !

Long-lost leisure time in my life finally come back !!

Coloring relaxes me while colourful drawing make feel comfortable

Bubble milk tea is the best choice for me at anytime ! No milk tea no life

First time to in charge in the committee group of Famine 30. Need to appreciate the production of any single event in the future.

The last page of my idea journal which accompany me for almost 4 months. Feeling grateful to have it to record anything that happens during these days

bottom of page